Sympathisch und kompetent.

Unser Team im Einsatz für Sie.

Marcel Pitzler
Verkaufsberater Motorrad + Fahrerausstattung 0531 2142-222 marcel.pitzler@blockamring.de

Christoph Roth
Verkaufsberater Motorrad Tel.: 0531 2142-123 christoph.roth@blockamring.de

Mirco Paul
Serviceberater Motorrad Tel.: 0531 2142-244
Fax: 0531 2142-26244 mirco.paul@blockamring.de

Charleen Sucker
Service Assistentin Tel.: 0531 2142-283
Fax: 0531 2142-283 charleen.sucker@blockamring.de

Bruno Mutze
Werkstattleiter Motorrad Tel.: 0531 2142-0
Fax: 0531 2142-288 bruno.mutze@blockamring.de


Hans Jürgen Trettin
Mechaniker Motorrad
Mobiler Serviceberater Motorrad Tel.: 0531 2142-0 hans-juergen.trettin@blockamring.de

Marcel Schlord
Mechaniker Motorrad

Frank Strube
Mechaniker Motorrad

Daniel Hübner
Mechaniker Motorrad